Electoral Roll PDF Download Bihar, UP, Gujarat, Odisha and Other States | How To

Electoral Roll is all about List of Candidates or Eligible Voters in Each Country, State or District. The electoral roll pdf contains the full record of Voter like Name, Address, Date of Birth and their Polling station, Polling Area and Entire Electoral Roll PDF is available to Download for each State and District.

elector roll pdf

In India, Electoral Roll is managed by the Election Commission of India (ECI) which is a Permanent constitutional body who is responsible for conducting elections to the Lok Sabha, Rajya Sabha, State Legislative Assemblies and Local Bodies. They makes Accurate Electoral Roll by conducting door to door survey of all Eligible Voters. This Survey collects Voter’s details including Name, Address, Age and Gender. You can request update if you find wrong information in an Electoral Roll.

Electoral Roll PDF Download | State, District Wise Link

Here we’ll let you know How you can Download Electoral Roll PDF of your State and District.

  1. Go to Official ECI Website Link mentioned below.
  2. Select State Name for which you wants to Download E-Roll PDF
  3. By Clicking on it, you will be redirected to State Specific E-Roll downloading website
  4. Select District, Assemble Constituency or Part Number and Name
  5. Enter Captcha if required and Click on Show Button
  6. Now, Full details like Polling Station Name, Electoral Roll PDF, Supplementary is available to View and Download
  7. Download Electoral Roll PDF, You are Done!

Official ECI Website Link – Click Here

This is How you can Download Electoral Roll PDF for gujarat, bihar, up, odisha, haryana, telangana, jharkhand, assam, west bengal, karnataka, rajasthan, punjab, delhi, maharashtra, tamilnadu, mizoram, manipur, nagaland, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Praddesh, Sikkim, Telangana, Tripura, Himachal Pradesh, West Bengal, Jammu and Kashmir, Chattisgarh, Karnataka, Jharkhand, Kerala, Madhya Pradesh, Andaman and Nicobar Islands, Chandigarh, Dadra & Nagar Haveli, Meghalaya, Daman & Diu, Mizoram, NCT of Delhi, Lakshadweep, Puducherry

Hope you found it helpful and able to Download Electoral Roll PDF of your respective State after following this guideline. If you have any question, do let us know.

Leave a comment