ISPL T10: Srinagar Ke Veer Team Squad Players List

Srinagar Ke Veer team of Indian Street Premier League 2024 belongs to Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir. Srinagar Team is Owned by Bollywood Actor Khiladi Akshay Kumar. Here we have Updated All the List of Batsman, Bowler and All Rounder in Srinagar Ke Veer Team for ISPL T10 Matches.

You will Find the Money Spent by Srinagar Team Owner and What are the Biggest Buy Players in Srinagar Ke Veer Team.

Ahmed Askari (All Rounder) – 3.2 Lakhs
Aishwary Surve (All Rounder) – 3 Lakh
Aditya Babbar (Bowler) – 3 Lakhs
Bhushan Gole (All Rounder) – 3 Lakh
Deepak Dogra (All Rounder) – 3 Lakhs
Kavinram Rameshbabu (Bowler) – 3 Lakhs
Rohit Yadav (Bowler) – 3.8 Lakhs
Lokesh Lokesh (All Rounder) – 3.4 Lakhs
Mohammed Nadeem (Batter) – 4 Lakhs
Navneet Parihar (Bowler) – 5 Lakhs
Omkar Desai (All Rounder) – 3 Lakh
Pritam Bari (All Rounder) – 3 Lakh
Rajesh Sorte (All Rounder) – 3 Lakh
Sumesh B (Batter) – 3 Lakhs
Tanish Naik (All Rounder) – 3 Lakh
Vineet Todkar (Batter) – 3 Lakhs

So, Above we have mentioned the List of All Rounder, Batsman, Bowler in Srinagar Ke Veer Team with Buying Price of each Player. Who is your favorite Player in Team Srinagar for ISPL T10, do let us know in a comments section below.

Leave a comment