Masterchef India Season 8 Winner Name 2023, Runner Up | Who Lifted a Trophy!

Masterchef India Season 8 on SonyLiv have been one of the most Popular reality show in recent times. This is for the First Time Masterchef India aired on OTT Platform only and not on Television. Masterchef India Season 8 Top 4 Finalists who made it to the Grand Finale and Masterchef India Season 8 Winner Name 2023, First Runner Up names revealed.

masterchef india season 8 top 4

Chef Ranveer Brar, Pooja Dhingra and Vikas Khanna have been excellent throughout the season. They made this show an Interesting watch with their Judgement including Testing Dish and Taking Decision of Elimination Each week. Also, various Chefs of our Country made it more special by their difficult challenges each week.

Masterchef India Season 8 Winner Name 2023 | Grand Finale

The Grand Finale of Masterchef India Season 8 have been Shot among the Top 4 Finalists named Nambie Marak from Meghalaya, Mohammed Aashiq from Mangalore, Dr. Rukhsaar Sayeed from Jammu and Kashmir, Suraj Thapa from West Bengal. All of them are deserves for a Winning Trophy and Chef Coat, but only 1 could be the Winner of Masterchef India Season 8 in a Grand Finale Episode.

4 home cooks step into the ultimate gastronomic battleground in the MasterChef India kitchen, flames of passion igniting their path. Who will win the coveted MasterChef India trophy is Interesting and exciting watch for audiences.

  1. Nambie Marak, 35 Years, Upper Rangsa, Meghalaya
  2. Mohammed Aashiq, 24 years, Mangalore, Karnataka
  3. Dr. Rukhsaar Sayeed, 33 years, Pampore, J&K
  4. Suraj Thapa, 28 years, Chalsa, West Bengal

Among all these Top 4 Finalists Mohammed Aashiq is the Youngest One and Nambie Marak is most Experienced cook as she is 35 Years old. Who Do you think will be Titled as Masterchef India Season 8 Winner in a Grand Finale, Who would be the First Runner Up. Do let us know your thoughts in a comments section below.

mohammed ashiq winner masterchef india season 8

Masterchef India Season 8 Winner Name – Mohammed Ashiq

Masterchef India Season 8 First Runner Up – Nambi Marak

Masterchef India Season 8 Second Runner Up – Dr. Rukhsaar

Mohammed Ashiq from Mangalore Wins the Masterchef India Season 8 Title Trophy, Chef Coat and 25 Lakh Rupees Prize money in a grand finale episode. Many Congratulations to Mohd Ashiq for Winning Title in a Finale.

Masterchef India Season 8 Winner 2023 gets Winning Trophy, Chef Coat and Prize Money. Don’t Forget to watch Masterchef India Season 8 Grand Finale Episode, this Friday 8 PM on Sonyliv.

Leave a comment