Miss World 2024 Contestants Names with Photos | 71st Miss World Pageant

71st Miss World Pageant returns to India after 28 year Hiatus. The Doors are opened for Young women to represent their culture proudly. Let’s meet the Miss World 2024 Contestants who are ready for the Finale of the 71st Edition of the Biggest Beauty Pageant.

miss world 2024 contestants

The Competition started on 18th February 2024 in New Delhi, India. The Winner will be Crowned on 9th March 2024 at the Jio World Convention Centre in Mumbai, India. The current Miss World, Karolina Bielawska of Poland, will crown her successor at the event’s end.

The winner of Miss World 2024 will be chosen based on beauty with a purpose, which is the pageant’s motto. This means that the judges will not only consider the contestants’ beauty but also their intelligence, personality, and social responsibility initiatives.

  1. Amber Koelewijn – Netherlands
  2. Catarina Ferreira – Pirtugal
  3. Audrey Vanessa – Indonesia
  4. Faith Torres – Gibraltar
  5. @bolor.blr – Mongolia
  6. Darcey Corria – Wales
  7. Hacsi Bogi – Hungary
  8. Adriana – Estonia
  9. Marcela Miranda – Guatemala
  10. Lesego Chombo – Botswana
  11. Ivanna McMahon – Ireland
  12. Imen Mehrzi – Tunisia
  13. Sini Shetty – India
  14. Kaitlyn Jessica Clarke – Northern Ireland

The Event will be Hosted by Karan Johar and Megan Young. Special Music Performance by Neha Kakkar, Singer Shaan and Tony Kakkar. It is produced by Endemol Shine India.

Event: 71st Miss World
Date: March 9th, 2024
Time: 7:30 PM (2 PM GMT)
Airing Platform: SonyLiv

Who is your Favorite Face and who do you think will be crowned as the 71st Miss World 2024 Title, do let us know in a comments section below.

Leave a comment