SaReGaMaPa 2023 Winner Name Leaked, Albert Lepcha Lifted a Trophy!

Zee TV’s Singing reality show SaReGaMaPa 2023 Grand Finale have been Shot and Winner Name has been Announced based on the Public Voting results among Top 5 Finalists Contestants. The One who received highest number of Public Votes online is titled as the Winner of SRGMP 2023 Zee TV singing reality show in a Grand Finale episode. Albert Lepcha from Kalimpong, West Bengal is titled as the Winner of SaReGaMaPa 2023 Zee TV Singing reality show.

Judges Himesh Reshammiya, Niti Mohan and Anu Malik mentored the Singer Contestants throughout the season. As per the show Format, Elimination happened each week from the show. Also, Some of the Singers in a show got their First OG Song Under Zee Music Company Label and that songs are available on Zee Music Company Channel.

SaReGaMaPa 2023 Winner Name | Grand Finale

Top 5 Finalists of SaReGaMapa 2023 were Albert Kabo Lepcha, Nishtha Sharma, Sneha Bhattacharya, Ranita Banerjee and Sonia Gazmer who performed last time in a Grand Finale Episode. The Grand Finale Episode have been graced by Govinda, Wife Neelam and Aruna Irani. Also, Harsh Limbachiya joins Host Aditya Narayan in a Grand Finale Episode.

SaReGaMaPa 2023 Winner Name – Albert Kaboo Lepcha

albert winner saregamapa 2023 tophy photo leaked
Albert’s Fan Captured a Photo with a Winning Trophy

Yes, Albert Lepcha from Kalimpong, West Bengal is Titled as the Winner of SaReGaMaPa 2023 Zee TV singing reality show in a Grand Finale Episode. Albert has received so much love from audiences from the beginning of the season just because of his Iconic Playback ready Voice. Finally, Albert has received maximum Public Votes before Grand Finale and Title as the Winner of SRGMP 2023.

Before SaReGaMaPa 2023, Albert have been First Runner Up on SaReGaMaPa Bangla 2022. Now, this Time Albert Takes Shining Trophy and Winner Prize Money on SaReGaMaPa 2023. Many Congratulations to Zee TV SaReGaMaPa 2023 Winner Alber Kaboo Lepcha and First Runner Up Nishtha Sharma.

SaReGaMaPa 2023 First Runner Up – Nishtha Sharma

SaReGaMaPa 2023 Voting Lines were open till 23 November 2023, 9PM and Results of Grand Finale is Totally based on Public Voting. The One Who received Highest Public Votes on Zee5 Voting and Voting Missed Call support is the Winner of the season.

Grand Finale Date – 26th November 2023
Airing Timings – 9 PM
Airing Channel – Zee TV and Zee5

SaReGaMaPa 2023 Winner Albert Lepcha gets the Title Trophy, Prize Money and Brand New Maruti Suzuki Car from the Title Sponsor. Many Congratulations to SaReGaMaPa 2023 Winner Albert Lepcha, you are well deserved for this Title Trophy. Also, Congratulations to Runner Up and Finalists for coming that far in a journey.

Leave a comment