Indian Idol 14 Winner Name 2024, First Runner Up | VOTING Results

indian idol 14 winner vaibhav gupta

Indian Idol Season 14 has been a thrilling ride for viewers. This season featured veteran singers Kumar Sanu, Shreya Ghoshal, and Vishal Dadlani as judges. Ananya Pal, Anjana Padmanabhan, Adya Mishra, Piyush Panwar, Subhadeep Das, and Vaibhav Gupta made it to the Grand Finale Episode. Here’s Indian Idol 14 Winner Name 2024, First Runner Up … Read more

MTV Hustle 03 Represent Winner Name 2023, Voting Results!


MTV Hustle Season 3 titled MTV Hustle 03 Represent reached to its Grand Finale Episode and One of the Top 6 Finalists to be Winner of the Season. MTV Hustle 3.0 have been Top Notch with the Performances of the rapper contestants and they amazed audiences throughout the season. Now, MTV Hustle 03 Represent Winner … Read more

Super Singer Junior 9 Winner Name 2023, First Runner Up, Prizes


Super Singer Junior 9 is the ninth season of the Indian Tamil-language music competition reality television show Super Singer Junior. It launched on 8 July 2023 on Star Vijay Television. Super Singer Junior 9 Winner Name, First Runner Up Announced in a Grand Finale Episode based on Public Voting Results. The voting period for Super … Read more

MTV Hustle 2.0 Winner Name 2022, 1st Runner Up, Grand Finale Voting Results


MTV Hustle 2.0 Grand Finale competition happened among the Top 5 Finalists Contestants named Gravity, Paradox, MC Square, Nazz and Spectra. After the Public Voting in Top 5 Finalists last week, Here we got the of MTV Hustle 2.0 Winner Name, 1st Runner Up and 2nd Runner Up. See the Golden Trophy, Prize Money given to them. MTV Hustle … Read more

MC Square is the Winner of MTV Hustle 2022, Paradox is the 1st Runner Up, Prize Money


MTV Hustle Season 2 Grand Finale is Over and Winner and Runner Up names have been already revealed. 21 Years old Haryana Boy MC Square aka Abhishek Bensla/ Lambardar / Abhishek Gurjar lifted a shining Winner Trophy in a grand finale episode. Paradox from team King is the 1st runner up based on public voting results. MTV Hustle 2022 … Read more

India’s Best Dancer 3 Winner Name 2023, Runner Up, Prize Money | IBD 3 Voting Results


Sony TV’s India’s Best Dancer Season 3 Grand Finale happened in Top 5 Finalists Contestants who have performed last time on this biggest manch. Now, India’s Best Dancer 3 Grand Finale Winner Name, First Runner Up, 2nd Runner Up names revealed with Prize Money and Public Voting results. See Who have received highest Votes and … Read more

SaReGaMaPa Little Champs 2022-2023 Winner Name, 1st Runner Up, Prize Money!


Zee TV’s SaReGaMaPa Little Champs 2022 Singing reality show reached to its Grand Finale and 22nd January 2023 is the Date of Grand Finale Episode Airing where Top 6 Finalists Competed in a Grand Finale and One is Titled as an Ultimate Winner of SaReGaMaPa Little Champs 2022/2023 Zee TV Show. Top 6 Finalists Harsh Sikandar, Atharv … Read more