VOTE: Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 11 VOTING SonyLiv | How To

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11 with Judges Arshad Warsi, Farah Khan, Malaika Arora and Hosts Gauahar Khan, Rithvik Dhanjani is India’s one of the most loved celebrities dance reality show airing on Sony TV. The Season kick started from 11 November and after Elimination of Aamir Ali and Urvashi Dholakia, Public Voting kick started for audiences to Support their favorite dancer contestants. Here is How you can Vote and Support your favorite Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 11 contestants.

jhalak dikhhla jaa 11 voting

Adrija Sinha, Anjali Anand, Karuna Pandey, Rajiv Thakur, Sangeeta Phogat, Shiv Thakare, Shoaib Ibrahim, Sreerama Chandra, Tanishaa Mukerji, Vivek Dahiya are the contestants in Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 11. All these contestants are performing with their respective choreographers in a show. You can Vote and support your favorite dancer-choreographer jodi by public Voting.

Adrija Sinha with Akash Thapa
Anjali Anand with Danny Fernandez
Karuna Pandey with Vivek Chachere
Rajiv Thakur with Suchitra Sawant
Sangeeta Phogat with Bharat Ghare
Shiv Thakare with Romsha Singh
Shoaib Ibrahim with Anuradha Iyenagar
Sreerama Chandra with Sonali Kar
Tanishaa Mukerji with Tarun Raj Nihalini
Vivek Dahiya with Lipsa Acharya

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11 Voting on Sonyliv | How To

To Vote and Support your favorite celebrity dancer contestants – choreographers jodi, you have to Download SonyLiv App for Android or iOS Smartphones. Afer downloading you have to Login using Social Media Profiles or you can Sign Up using Mobile Number. Voting on SonyLiv is Completely Free. You just have to follow below mentioned steps.

  1. Open the SonyLIV app on your device.
  2. Search for Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11 or navigate to the show’s page.
  3. On the show’s page, look for the “Vote Now” button.
  4. Click on the “Vote Now” button.
  5. A list of all the contestants will appear on your screen.
  6. Select the contestant you want to vote for.
  7. Click on the “Vote” button next to the contestant’s name.
  8. You will be asked to confirm your vote.
  9. Click on the “Confirm” button.
  10. Your vote will be registered.

Note – Voting Lines are Open from 9:30 PM to 12 PM

Apart from Public Voting Results, Judges Scores are also considered for Voting results each week. So, Elimination is based on Voting results and Judges Scores given to performers out of 30 each week. See How you can Vote and Support your favorite by Voting on SonyLiv Website or App.

Leave a comment