ISPL: Indian Street Premier League T10 Schedule 2024


The first season of the Indian Street Premier League (ISPL) T10 is Scheduled from 6th March 2024 to 15th March 2024. All the Matches to be Played using Tennis Balls and entire competition will be played at the Dadoji Kondadev Stadium in Thane, Maharashtra. Indian Street Premier League (ISPL) is a new cricket tournament featuring … Read more

VOTE: Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 11 VOTING SonyLiv | How To


Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11 with Judges Arshad Warsi, Farah Khan, Malaika Arora and Hosts Gauahar Khan, Rithvik Dhanjani is India’s one of the most loved celebrities dance reality show airing on Sony TV. The Season kick started from 11 November and after Elimination of Aamir Ali and Urvashi Dholakia, Public Voting kick started for audiences … Read more

VOTE: Indian Idol 14 VOTING Online 2023 SonyLIV, | How To


Indian Idol Season 14 Singing reality show kick started on Sony TV and Judges Vishal Dadlani, Shreya Ghoshal and Kumar Sanu together selected Top 15 Contestants of the show. So, Those Contestants Performed in a Grand Premiere Episode. Now, Indian Idol 14 Voting started for them. You can Vote and Support them by online Voting … Read more

Top 12: Masterchef India Season 8 Contestants Names List 2023 with Photos


Sony TV’s Most loved Cooking reality show Masterchef India Season 8 Kick Started again and this time its airing on SonyLIV OTT Platform. Yes, Last Season on Sony TV was Super Successful but makers are trying different and they are airing Masterchef India Season 8 on SonyLiv starting from 16th October 2023. Masterchef India Season … Read more

VOTE: India’s Best Dancer 3 Voting Online SonyLiv App | How To


Sony TV aired India’s Best Dancer Season 3 has its Top 8 Contestants selected and they are performing to win the Ultimate Title. Till Now we have seen Judges Geeta Kapoor, Sonali Bendre and Terence Lewis given their Scores to Contestants and based on that Elimination happened. Now, It’s your responsibility too to Save you … Read more